Rave Reviews!

Thank you tons❤️❤️❤️

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

I bought two of the tank tops for my sister when she had neck surgery. She said they were a life saver!!!! Very comfortable, easy to get on and washed up nicely. When she wore one to her doctor appointment they flipped!!! She will leave your card and brochures at her appointment in two weeks at her doctor's office💖thank you again.

Reviewed Fri, Sep 03 2021 3:44 pm by

Fantastic

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

As I prepare for my fourth shoulder surgery (reverse shoulder replacement this time) I decided to order another Shoulder Shirt. These are fantastic and make recovery so much easier. I ordered my shirt on Wednesday and it arrived today (Friday). Fast service and quality product. Nurses and therapists always comment on my shirts. I will definitely recommend these shirts and will give the business cards to anyone who asks for them. Thank you for making my upcoming surgery easier.

Reviewed Fri, Aug 27 2021 8:37 am by

THANK YOU!!

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

I want to thank you for the products I recently received from you. I am having shoulder surgery tomorrow, and when I was told I could not wear a bra post surgery, I was trying to get my head around the idea of not being able to go out in public for six weeks. The doctor also instructed me to cut up one of my shirts, install velcro on the side, and bring it to surgery so I would have something to wear home. There was no way I could accomplish that since both my husband and I were quarantined following our pre-op COVID tests. Then my husband discovered your products online. What a blessing! Thank you for making this situation so much easier for me. You are offering a wonderful service - and it is very much appreciated. I will take the business cards that were included in my package to the surgery center with me. I know I will be asked where my shirt came from. THANK YOU!!!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 02 2021 2:52 pm by

Best Ever!

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

I am so blessed to have found this wonderful family business. The shirts are perfect for post surgery and they are truly designed & crafted with care and love for their customers. They even give helpful hints on recovery! It helps healing to feel both comfortable and dressed in the pretty designs. Super fast delivery. Thank you so much. Heal well everyone!

Reviewed Sat, Jul 17 2021 3:34 pm by

10 Stars!!

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

I received my 2 blouses for when I have shoulder surgery and omgosh they are wonderful. Thank you so much.

Reviewed Wed, Jun 16 2021 11:51 am by

Nice

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Great quality BUT velcro on nightgowns TOO stiff. I've sewn for 55+ years so I see amazing quality but velcro feels like craft velcro not soft like fabric velcro.

* * * * 

Note from Shoulder Shirts – We get our hook and loop (the velcro-like fasteners used in our shirts) directly from a company that makes the product specifically for medical purposes.

Reviewed Fri, Jun 11 2021 7:48 am by

Wonderfull !!

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Thank you so much for going above and beyond with my order in regards to the fast shipping. I love the shirts. Just what need after surgery. The shirts are very good quality. Great product. I am so glad I found this website. Will definitively recommend.

Reviewed Mon, Oct 12 2020 11:58 am by

A Godsend

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

I cannot overstate how wonderful these shirts and dresses are. The fabrics are lovely and the Velcro attachments at the shoulder saved me! Shoulder and biceps surgery itself was not difficult, but the recovery and rehab is really hard. I honestly don’t know what I would have done without Debbie’s designs. A helpful hint for others anticipating surgery like this: do it in the summer when the 24/7 ice machine is truly relieving. And a bonus for me was the fact that I love to get in the pool but try tugging on the average spandex bathing suit with one arm: an impossibility. So, I donned shorts and one of Debbie’s sleeveless tops...Saved me. I am sharing Debbie’s cards with staff at the surgeon’s and the PT’s —upon request. And I’ve had several. I’m so glad I found ShoulderShirts —Thank you, Debbie!

Reviewed Fri, Aug 28 2020 4:14 pm by

AWESOME Blouses and cape!!!

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

I CAN'T THANK YOU ENOUGH! AWESOME Blouses and cape..Hopefully, I can re-use them after I recover (and beyond ), from my surgery on Thursday!! Thanks so much for your great service!! You are highly recommended from me!! Best of luck with your business!!

Reviewed Wed, Aug 19 2020 8:28 am by

Nightgowns

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Not only was I delighted with my order and its quality, I was really impressed with the communication and speed with which delivery was completed. I've left business cards at my surgeon's office as well as my physical therapists'. This was incredibly helpful after rotator cuff surgery! Highly recommend!

Reviewed Sat, Jun 20 2020 6:18 pm by

Love the Shirt

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

My girlfriend received the top yesterday and was very excited, happy and just loved it. After searching the internet for two days for something special, I am glad I found your website. It was nice to call and talk with a person. I think it was Debbie who was extremely pleasant and helpful. She indicated that she does not usually place the orders but rather is the seamstress. I never knew such tops exist and your website had many to choose from. I am glad I came across your website - thank you.

Reviewed Sat, Jun 20 2020 2:22 am by

Wonderful Quality

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

The material and quality are beautiful. Made well. Recommend to anyone having surgery.

Reviewed Thu, Jun 11 2020 2:16 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

I received my shirts and night gown today (prior to my surgery). The quality of these shirts are outstanding and they will be easy to get and off post surgery. I do have one question for you, you only have one sleeveless nightgown in XL. When will more colors be available in this size?

Reviewed Tue, Jun 09 2020 2:22 pm by

Excellent quality!

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Excellent quality outstanding craftsmanship, thoughtful design. All that and Debbie was so kind and helpful when I called with a few questions. I ordered 4 shirts, 2 nightgowns and a belt. I’m so grateful to be ready prior to my surgery and physical therapy. I ordered a couple of other things from another provider and the prices were higher but the quality wa lacking. So happy to have found Shoulder Shirts.

Reviewed Sat, Nov 23 2019 6:43 pm by

Fleece Cape

Image 3.0 stars out of 5

While the design and workmanship was great, the fabric took 4 wash/dries in order to wear without becoming covered in gray fuzz. Great idea otherewise.

Reviewed Sun, Nov 17 2019 8:13 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

GREAT PRODUCT --- very well made and has been truly a blessing for me. I can get dressed and continue working and enjoying life. I promise that you will also be blessed with this product.

Reviewed Thu, Nov 14 2019 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

My little sister will be having here surgery in December. And I just want to help her in every way possible. I would of been lost without your help. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for all that you have done to help me find some comfort with clothes after her surgery.

Reviewed Sun, Nov 10 2019 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Wonderful! Great quality, large enough to accommodate my sling, easy on easy off, stylish, comfortable! Superlative construction. Thank you.

Reviewed Thu, Oct 10 2019 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

I had no idea something like this existed, but what a wonderful product. Yesterday I had rotator cuff surgery. I thought before hand to see what was available to help me. I loved thIs shirt so much that I ordered two more and a nightgown. Great, affordable pricing for priceless items like this.

Reviewed Thu, Jul 04 2019 12:00 am by

Submit a Review

Upload File