WELCOME TO OUR NEW SHOULDER SHIRTS WEBSITE!!  Check out our new "Show Items in My Size" button.

Rave Reviews!

Nightgowns

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Not only was I delighted with my order and its quality, I was really impressed with the communication and speed with which delivery was completed. I've left business cards at my surgeon's office as well as my physical therapists'. This was incredibly helpful after rotator cuff surgery! Highly recommend!

Reviewed Sat, Jun 20 2020 6:18 pm by

Love the Shirt

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

My girlfriend received the top yesterday and was very excited, happy and just loved it. After searching the internet for two days for something special, I am glad I found your website. It was nice to call and talk with a person. I think it was Debbie who was extremely pleasant and helpful. She indicated that she does not usually place the orders but rather is the seamstress. I never knew such tops exist and your website had many to choose from. I am glad I came across your website - thank you.

Reviewed Sat, Jun 20 2020 2:22 am by

Wonderful Quality

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

The material and quality are beautiful. Made well. Recommend to anyone having surgery.

Reviewed Thu, Jun 11 2020 2:16 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

I received my shirts and night gown today (prior to my surgery). The quality of these shirts are outstanding and they will be easy to get and off post surgery. I do have one question for you, you only have one sleeveless nightgown in XL. When will more colors be available in this size?

Reviewed Tue, Jun 09 2020 2:22 pm by

Excellent quality!

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Excellent quality outstanding craftsmanship, thoughtful design. All that and Debbie was so kind and helpful when I called with a few questions. I ordered 4 shirts, 2 nightgowns and a belt. Iím so grateful to be ready prior to my surgery and physical therapy. I ordered a couple of other things from another provider and the prices were higher but the quality wa lacking. So happy to have found Shoulder Shirts.

Reviewed Sat, Nov 23 2019 6:43 pm by

Fleece Cape

Image 3.0 stars out of 5

While the design and workmanship was great, the fabric took 4 wash/dries in order to wear without becoming covered in gray fuzz. Great idea otherewise.

Reviewed Sun, Nov 17 2019 8:13 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

GREAT PRODUCT --- very well made and has been truly a blessing for me. I can get dressed and continue working and enjoying life. I promise that you will also be blessed with this product.

Reviewed Thu, Nov 14 2019 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

My little sister will be having here surgery in December. And I just want to help her in every way possible. I would of been lost without your help. I thank you from the bottom of my heart for all that you have done to help me find some comfort with clothes after her surgery.

Reviewed Sun, Nov 10 2019 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Wonderful! Great quality, large enough to accommodate my sling, easy on easy off, stylish, comfortable! Superlative construction. Thank you.

Reviewed Thu, Oct 10 2019 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

I had no idea something like this existed, but what a wonderful product. Yesterday I had rotator cuff surgery. I thought before hand to see what was available to help me. I loved thIs shirt so much that I ordered two more and a nightgown. Great, affordable pricing for priceless items like this.

Reviewed Thu, Jul 04 2019 12:00 am by

Submit a Review

Upload File